Faculty & Staff


Elementary Faculty


Hutchison150x200.jpg

Treva Hutchison

Kindergarten Teacher
thutchison@ccchristianschool.com
 

Coymen150x200.jpg

John Coymen

Third Grade Teacher
jcoymen@ccchristianschool.com
Learn more >>

Watkins150x200.jpg

Rebecca Watkins

First Grade Teacher
rwatkins@ccchristianschool.com
Learn more >>

Hoffman150x200.jpg

Nicole Hoffman

Fourth Grade Teacher
nhoffman@ccchristianschool.com
Learn more >>

KlineC150x200.jpg

Cheryl Kline

Second Grade Teacher
ckline@ccchristianschool.com
 

 
 

Middle & High School Faculty


Bang150x200.jpg

Heather Bang

MS English, History, Yearbook
hbang@ccchristianschool.com
Learn more >>

DellaPiazza150x200.jpg

Melanie Della Piazza

MS/HS English
mdellapiazza@ccchristianschool.com
 

Cughan150x200.jpg

Jim Cughan

MS/HS Bible, History
jcughan@ccchristianschool.com
 

KlineR150x200.jpg

Rick Kline

HS Math, Science
rkline@ccchristianschool.com
 


Staff


Barnes150x200.jpg

Chris Barnes

Information Technology
cbarnes@ccchristianschool.com
 

Pope150x200.jpg

Kim Pope

Kitchen Aide / Lunchroom
kpope@ccchristianschool.com
 

Culley150x200.jpg

Carolyn Culley

K-12 Music, Drama
cculley@ccchristianschool.com
Learn more >>

Runkle150x200.jpg

Desiree Runkle

K-12 Art
drunkle@ccchristianschool.com
 

Cunningham150x200.jpg

Jessica Cunningham

K-12 Spanish
jcunningham@ccchristianschool.com
 

Stotler150x200.jpg

Megan Stotler

Food Service Director
mstotler@ccchristianschool.com
Learn more >>