Faculty & Staff


Elementary Faculty


1819Hutchison_Treva.jpg

Treva Hutchison

Kindergarten Teacher
thutchison@ccchristianschool.com
Learn more >>

1819Coymen_John.jpg

John Coymen

Third Grade Teacher
jcoymen@ccchristianschool.com
Learn more >>

1819Watkins_Rebecca.jpg

Rebecca Watkins

First Grade Teacher
rwatkins@ccchristianschool.com
Learn more >>

1819Hoffman_Nicole.jpg

Nicole Hoffman

Fourth Grade Teacher
nhoffman@ccchristianschool.com
Learn more >>

1819Kline_Cheryl.jpg

Cheryl Kline

Second Grade Teacher
ckline@ccchristianschool.com
 

1819Bailey_Charity.jpg

CHARITY BAILEY, '02

Fifth Grade Teacher
cbailey@ccchristianschool.com


Middle & High School Faculty


1819Bang_Heather.jpg

Heather Bang

MS English, History, Yearbook
hbang@ccchristianschool.com
Learn more >>

DellaPiazza150x200.jpg

Melanie Della Piazza

MS/HS English
mdellapiazza@ccchristianschool.com
Learn more >>

1819Cughan_Jim.jpg

Jim Cughan

MS/HS Bible, History
jcughan@ccchristianschool.com
Learn more >>

1819Kline_Rick.jpg

Staff


Barnes150x200.jpg

Chris Barnes

Information Technology
cbarnes@ccchristianschool.com
 

1819Defibaugh_Katie.jpg

KATIE DEFIBAUGH

Librarian
kdefibaugh@ccchristianschool.com

1819Runkle_Desiree.jpg
1819Culley_Carolyn.jpg

Carolyn Culley

K-12 Music, Drama
cculley@ccchristianschool.com
Learn more >>

1819Lehman_Deborah.jpg

DEBORAH LEHMAN

Learning Support
dlehman@ccchristianschool.com

1819Stotler_Megan.jpg

Megan Stotler

Food Service Director
mstotler@ccchristianschool.com
Learn more >>

1819Cunningham_Jessica.jpg
Pope150x200.jpg

Kim Pope

Kitchen Aide / Lunchroom
kpope@ccchristianschool.com

150x200Logo.jpg

STACI THOMPSON

Student Life Coordinator
sthompson@ccchristianschool.com