Administration


Thompson150x200.jpg

daniel thompson

Head of School
dthompson@ccchristianschool.com
 

Koran150x200.jpg

Lois Koran

Admissions & Enrollment Coordinator
lkoran@ccchristianschool.com
 

Alessi150x200.jpg

stephanie alessi

School Secretary
salessi@ccchristianschool.com
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Gennaria150x200.jpg

Robert Gennaria

Business Manager
rgennaria@ccchristianschool.com
 

Simpson150x200.jpg

Katie Simpson, '11

Director of Development
ksimpson@ccchristianschool.com
Learn more >>


School Board


The Board is composed of nine directors elected to rotating three-year terms. All directors are chosen from among the members of our Association.

Board meetings are open to all, and generally meet at 7:30pm on the third Tuesday of the month. Confirmed dates and times each month are advertised in the Weekly Star and on our school calendar. Anyone interested in addressing the school board is asked to contact the Board President (below) or Head of School (above) in order to be added to the meeting agenda. Suggestions for Board action can be given to any of the members listed below.

 

Walter Minto

Board President
wminto@ccchristianschool.com


Aaron Kline

Board Treasurer
aakline@ccchristianschool.com


John George

Board Member
jgeorge@ccchristianschool.com

Mike Runkle

Board Vice President
mrunkle@ccchristianschool.com


 


 


Lois Koran

Board Member
lkoran@ccchristianschool.com

Aaron Slusser

Board Secretary
aslusser@ccchristianschool.com


Katie Defibaugh

Board Member
kdefibaugh@ccchristianschool.com


Corrie Yocum

Board Member
cyocum@ccchristianschool.com