Rick Kline Photo.jpg


Interim Head of School


Tianna Belles

Athletic Director


stephanie alessi

School Secretary


Robert Gennaria

Business Manager
Learn more >>


Lois Koran

Liaison, Administration, Admissions & Enrollment

School Board

The Board is composed of nine directors elected to rotating three-year terms. All directors are chosen from among the members of our Association.

Board meetings are open to all, and generally meet at 7:30pm on the second Thursday of the month. Confirmed dates and times each month are advertised in the Weekly Star and on our school calendar. Anyone interested in addressing the school board is asked to contact the Board President (below) or Head of School (above) in order to be added to the meeting agenda. Suggestions for Board action can be given to any of the members listed below.


Walter Minto

Board President

Aaron Kline

Board Treasurer

John George

Board Member

Mike Runkle

Board Vice President



Lois Koran

Board Member

Aaron Slusser

Board Secretary

Katie Defibaugh

Board Member

Corrie Yocum

Board Member