Soccer


CCCS has competed in Varsity Boys and Girls and JV Boys and Girls soccer. The ACAA League Soccer Tournament was hosted by CCCS at our facilities in 2017.


2018 Soccer Schedule

  • Aug 25 (Sat): @ Faith Christian Tournament - Varsity Boys

  • Aug 30 (Thurs): @ Walnut Street - Girls tie, Boys win

  • Aug 31 (Fri): @ Sunbury Christian - Girls win, Boys win

  • Sept 4 (Tues): Sunbury Christian - Girls win, Boys win

  • Sept 7 (Fri): @ River of Life - Girls win, Boys win

  • Sept 11 (Tues): Northumberland Christian - Girls loss, Boys win

  • Sept 14 (Fri): @ Juniata Mennonite - Girls loss, Boys loss

  • Sept 15 (Sat): HOMECOMING: Blair County Christian - Girls loss, Boys loss

  • Sept 18 (Tues): New Covenant Christian - Girls win, Boys win

  • Sept 20 (Thurs): Meadowbrook Christian - Girls loss, Boys loss

  • Sept 21 (Fri): Walnut Street - Girls win, Boys win

  • Oct 2 (Tues): @ Northumberland Christian - Girls loss, Boys win

  • Oct 4 (Thurs): Juniata Mennonite - Girls loss, Boys loss

  • Oct 9 (Tues): @ Meadowbrook Christian - Girls loss, Boys tie

  • Oct 11 (Thurs): SENIOR NIGHT: River of Life - Girls tie, Boys win

  • Oct 12 (Fri): @ New Covenant Christian - Girls win, Boys win

  • Oct 15 (Mon): Benton - Boys loss

  • Oct 16 (Tues): @ Muhlenberg Christian - JV loss

  • Oct 18-20: ACAA Tournament (West)